Support on Facebook:
Support on YouTube:
Support on SoundCloud:
Support on Twitter:

Samples & Purchase:

Silk Royal's fourth "retrospective" compilation, "Trance Treasures 04", features some of the most celebrated current talents in Trance & Progressive. Over the last 4 years, these predominately peak-hour cuts have been supported on radio by numerous celebrated international DJ's, including Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond, and many more. From the euphoric, sun-kissed energy of "Warmest Day" to the deep, late-night tranquility of "Thousands of Sounds", there's a treasure in this compilation for all tastes.

Beatport release date: August 18th, 2014
iTunes release date: August 18th, 2014
Genre: progressive house, trance
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Shingo Nakamura - Thousands Of Sounds (Terry Da Libra Remix)
02 Fon.Leman & Louder Dale - Holy Grail (Original Mix)
03 Toby Hedges - Images (Johan Vilborg Remix)
04 Blood Groove & Kikis - Mirage (Jaytech Remix)
05 Our Stolen Theory - Warmest Day (Nigel Good Remix)
06 PROFF - Starstruck (Original Mix)
07 Rainbow Addict - Feeling Of The Raindrop (Vintage & Morelli Remix)
08 19 Hz - Another Skin (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
09 Justin Oh feat. Remus - Where The Lights Fall (Original Mix)
10 Ad Brown - Why Do We Try? (Sunn Jellie Remix)
11 Schodt & Sundriver feat. Aida Fenhel - Here With Me (Sundriver Vocal Mix)
12 LTN - A Path To Nowhere (Original Mix)
13 Matt Fax - Point 9 (Original Mix)
14 Shawn Mitiska & Sedi - Double Tap (SNR Remix)
15 Solarity - Essence (Original Mix)

For More Information:
Silk Royal Showcase:
Only Silk Radio:

Photographer: Wonderlane