Really enjoyed putting this months mix together and it features music from Shake, Airwave, Sonic Elements, Matt Bowdidge and John Askew

I hope you enjoy it

01. Ascent - Rays Of Sunshine [Ovnimoon Records]
02. Shake - Catalyzer [TesseracTstudio]
03. Airwave - The Moment Of Truth (Mekka Remix) [JOOF Recordings]
04. Ovnimoon vs Rigel - Soul Harmonics [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
05. Sonic Elements - Tracing Paths [Borderline Music]
06. Amir Hussain - Presence Of Mind [Monster Force]
07. Will Atkinson - Victims [Subculture]
08. Matt Bowdidge - Sinister [Mental Asylum]
09. John Askew - Plush [Perfecto Fluoro]
10. Sam Jones - Buckle Up (Lostly Remix) [Subculture]
11. Simon Patterson - Always [Reset Records]