Trancetastic Mix 202.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 202.

Date of Recording: [15/09/14]
Time: 59:43
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
File Size: 143 MB
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Progressive/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! 1 hour of non stop Trance! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 202!

Created in 3D Studio Max, Vrays Rendering.
by Kabbage1977, on Flickr

Trancetastic Mix 202.

1: Moonsouls & Ultimate - Till The End Of Time (Original Mix) - [Infrasonic Pure]
2: George Kamelon - AirTonic (Witness45 Remix) - [Defcon Recordings]
3: E.T Project - The Dream (Original Mix) - [Gent Trance Division]
4: tranzLift - City of the Gods (Original Mix) - [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
5: Danny Oh - Interceptor (Original Mix) - [Veritas Recordings]
6: Witness45 - Believe (Ellez Ria Remix) - [Veritas Recordings]
7: Johan Ekman - Sucker Punch (Original Mix) - [Critical State]
8: Curtis Young - Last Resort (Fady & Mina Remix) - [D.Max Recordings]
9: Matt Bowdidge - Shadow Of You (Original Mix) - [Monster Force]
10: Philler Music - A Long Journey (Original Mix) - [Trancer Recordings]

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Remainder to your Summer..Peace!!

Follow me! Facebook:
Follow me! Twitter:
Follow me! G Plus:
Free Download:
Free Download:

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @

Tags Trancetastic Mix 202, Kabbage1977, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Progressive Trance