Maarten de Jong: Nice deep proggy vibe!
Niklas Venn: Brilliant track!
Tempo Giusto: Nice, smooth material.
Suzy Solar: Great track!
Full support list includes Giuseppe Ottaviani, Tempo Giusto, M.I.K.E, Suzy Solar, Danilo Ercole, Ima’gin, Johnny L, Jusha, Karybde & Scylla, Maarten de Jong, Marcus White, Mateusz, Niklas Venn, Ozzy xpm, Paul Pearson, T.O.M, Type-41 etc.

Barcelona based DJ Geri has a long and colourful history in the electronic music scene. Having already released works on several different labels during the years, he debuted on Echelon on the label's Club Progressive 4 compilation with exclusive collaboration track "Who Know". The versatile artist is now back with a cool new release "U Shine On". The track has a summery melodic vibe laid on a pumping progressive bass and percussion foundation, perfect for the late August nights.


Get your copy now at:

Check the preview of the release on YouTube:


Track list:
1. U Shine On (Original Mix)
Catalogue: ERW046
Release date: 15-09-2014