Trancetastic Mix 203.

Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the Compilation: Trancetastic Mix 203.

Date of Recording: [23/09/14]
Time: 59:43
Bit Rate/File Format: 320 kbps Mp3
File Size: 143 MB
Equipment Used: Pioneer CDJ 1000 Mk2/ DJM 600.
Genre: Uplifting/ Progressive/ Tech Trance.

Hello and good day! 1 hour of non stop Trance! here we go, Trancetastic Mix 203!

Created in 3D Studio Max, Vrays Rendering.
by Kabbage1977, on Flickr

Trancetastic Mix 203.

1: N2O vs. Cell X - 414 (Davey Asprey Remix) - [Monster Force]
2: Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix) - [Mental Asylum]
3: Eddie Bitar - Chemical Spill (Original Mix) - [Vandit]
4: Dreamy feat. Claire Willis - Back To You (Original Mix) - [Diverted Music]
5: Frank Dattilo - Angel's City (Devious Minds Remix) - [Linger Records]
6: Ehsun - Valles Marineris (Mike Sanders Remix) - [Veritas Recordings]
7: Darren Porter - The Oracle (Original Mix) - [Tytanium Recordings]
8: Aftermorning - Superlative (Dave Cold Remix) - [Pulsar Recordings]
9: George Boston - Starlight (Dmitriy Bulakov Remix) - [Veritas Recordings]
10: Oldfix - Miracles (Alex Shevchenko Remix) - [Trancer Recordings] [No Sample]

Click and enjoy!

Thank you for listening, have a Wonderful Remainder to your Summer..Peace!!

Follow me! Facebook:
Follow me! Twitter:
Follow me! G Plus:
Free Download:
Free Download:

Do you have Worthy Trance Promo's that you would like to be featured in Trancetastic Session?

Feel free to E-mail @

Tags Trancetastic Mix 203, Kabbage1977, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Progressive Trance