Support on Facebook:
Support on YouTube:
Support on SoundCloud:
Support on Twitter:

Samples & Purchase:

Although Silk Music has featured numerous trance, breakbeat, chillout, and deep house tracks over the past five years, we have released more tracks in the progressive house niche than any other sub-genre of electronic music. With great enthusiasm, we present Progressive House Essentials 04, the fourth installment of the compilation series. The fifteen tracks presented here, featuring some of the leading international talents in EDM, are some of our proudest examples of the genre.

Beatport release date: September 23rd, 2014
iTunes release date: October 7th, 2014
Genre: progressive house
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Blood Groove & Kikis - Mirage (Jaytech Remix)
02 Tom Fall & Something Good - Reflections (Embliss Remix)
03 Schodt - Heatwave (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
04 Aerosoul feat. John Ward - Time Is By Your Ward (Nigel Good Remix)
05 Shingo Nakamura - I'm With You (Nick Stoynoff Remix)
06 SNR & Rikkaz feat. Jan Johnston - Beautiful Change (Arthur Deep Dub Remix)
07 LTN & Jayeson Andel - Clockwork (LTN Remix)
08 Moodfreak - Last Days Of Blue (eleven.five Remix)
09 Embliss & Shoreliners - Catching Tides (Oleg Izergin Remix)
10 Nick Hogendoorn - Science (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
11 Stefan Anion - Cosmonaut (Kerry Leva Remix)
12 Fon.Leman - Real World (Original Mix)
13 B.O.N.G. & Eddie M - Hotel Rooms (Original Mix)
14 Approaching Black - Spend More Time With Me (Dapple Apple Remix)
15 Peter Illias - Summer Vibes (Da Funk's Sommernachtstraum Rework)

For More Information:
Silk Royal Showcase:
Only Silk Radio: