Global Soundscapes V1

Catalogue Number: SSDigi006
Release Date: October 6, 2014
Genre: progressive house, tech house, breaks, downtempo
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes

The first in a new compilation series, Global Soundscapes V1 features the latest top class progressive, chill out and atmospheric music. High quality established artists are joined by the best of the new crew of underground producers. An exclusive selection of these tracks have been featured on a pre-compilation Global Soundscapes promo mix from Chris Sterio & Tim Mills due to be aired on the Source of Gravity Proton Radio late September...check for more details!

1. Hellpass – Btcre8r
2. Sterio & McClellan – Crowder’s Mountain (Jairus Miller Remix)
3. Jairus Miller – Cool Story Bro
4. Tim Mills & Chad B – Albino Rhino (Sasha Le Monnier Remix)
5. Sterio & McGrath – The Sound (Wolftek Remix)
6. Slighter – Lost Out There
7. Wolftek – Ancients
8. Jairus Miller – Bury Me In Space
9. Sean McClellan – Ocean Breeze
10. Slighter & Chris Sterio – An End To The Beginning (Ryan Zigler Remix)


Airwave, Markus Schulz, Ben Suffused, Fernando Ferreyra, James Warren, Stendahl, Matt Black, Yuriy From Russia, Derek Howell, Michael & Levan, East Café, Faces, Shane Robinson


Artist Info:
--- Chris Sterio @

For More Information: