Ben Gold: Supporting!
Steve Anderson: Supported on SAME Radio!
Maarten de Jong: PHATT!
Tempo Giusto: Quality tune!
Full support list includes Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Markus Schulz, Paul Van Dyk, Tempo Giusto, Ben Gold, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Mike Saint-Jules, Suzy Solar, AzaraT, Inline DJ, Jace, Johnny L, Johnny Yono, Jusha, Karybde & Scylla, Maarten de Jong, Maria Mashkova, Mateusz, Niklas Venn, Ozzy xpm, Steve Anderson, T.O.M, Type-41, Ima’gin etc.

After his blazingly cool Echelon label debut "Voices In My Head", Artsever returns on the White imprint with another smooth progressive single "Elevation". Compared to the former, the new tune is more up-tempo and joyous, letting the musical energy flowing freely. With the pumping beat mixed with flashy and spacious melodies Artsever delivers his signature sound.


Get your copy now at:

Check the preview of the release on YouTube:


Track list:
1. Elevation (Original Mix)
Catalogue: ERW047
Release date: 13-10-2014