Suzy Solar: Cool track!
Danilo Ercole: Nice!
Type 41: Progressive sound at it’s finest!
Tempo Giusto: Smooth & progressive.
Full support list includes Giuseppe Ottaviani, Markus Schulz, Tempo Giusto, Ima’gin, M.I.K.E, Suzy Solar, AzaraT, Bissen, Danilo Ercole, Denzo, Inline DJ, Johnny L, Jusha, Karybde & Scylla, Niklas Venn, Ozzy xpm, T.O.M, Type-41 etc.

Spanish producer Physical Phase makes his label debut on Echelon White with his new single "Tomorrow Is Today". The contemplative title opens to the listener in a sparkling trance work which is a curious blend of progressive and uplifting styles. The rich development of the main theme turns out to be the catch of the track, creating a truly epic musical storyline to close your eyes and open your ears for.


Get your copy now at:

Check the preview of the release on YouTube:


Track list:
1. Tomorrow Is Today (Original Mix)
Catalogue: ERW048
Release date: 17-10-2014