Label: Liquid Energy Digital
Code: LED006
Release Date: 20.10.2014

Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E., Giuseppe Ottaviani, RAM, Allen Watts, Kinetica, Nick The Kid, Johan Ekman and many more !

Here we have the latest installment on Liquid Energy Digital from Ikerya Project. Once again the original track, and also the remix, will appeal to those harder trance fans. Ikerya Project kicks things off with the Don't Be Affraid Of The Dark e.p with teeth grinding acid lines and unusual effects. Ikerya Project certainly keeps the track dark using a cinematic and dramatic approach in the break and the riff keeps you wanting more! This track is filled with energy! After hearing the original you would think the B-side couldn't get much better!

The Vlind Remix provides you with fills, effects, acid and a heavy kick from the start! This track is evil. However when you get to the break, the track changes and an energetic lead most certainly gives the track a different perspective!

It definitely carries the old school sound trance once had!

01. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Original Mix)
02. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Vlind Remix)

Purchase link:
Buy on Beatport:
Buy on iTunes:
Buy on Trackitdown:

Available also on other stores like Amazon, Junodownload, DJ Shop etc ...


1. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Original Mix)

2. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Vlind Remix)

Artist Info:
Ikerya Project:

For More Information:
LED on Twitter
LED on YouTube
LED on Facebook
LED on Soundcloud