Magic Trance presents the first compilation 'Magic Trance Vol. 1' mixed by Beatsole. This compilation includes great trance, progressive trance and vocal trance tracks and mixes by talented artists: Derek Ryan, Gracie Ho, Beatsole, Ann Browne, Denis Sender, Vitaly Otto, Spark7, Michael Retouch, Artur, Zahir, Tim Verkruissen, Guido Vannes, Fine & Vannes, Spy, Sou Kanai, C-Systems, Hanna Finsen, George Boston, Allen & Envy, Terry Kane, Tanya Baltunova, Mohamed Bahi. The final continuous DJ Mix mixed by talented producer Beatsole, which recently have a lot of support from Armin van Buuren with his ASOT show, as well as many other top DJs on the planet. If you are a person who is looking for a beautiful, relaxing and a real trance music, this set is a great choice for you. This is Magic Trance!

Buy a legal copy:

01.Derek Ryan feat. Gracie Ho - Sun Rays (Original Mix)
02.Beatsole - Uprising (Original Mix)
03.Beatsole feat. Ann Browne - Trance Away (Denis Sender Remix)
04.Vitaly Otto - Speedway (Spark7 Remix)
05.Michael Retouch - The Way Home (Original Mix)
06.Artur - Aura (Original Mix)
07.Zahir - Hoshymuia (Original Mix)
08.Tim Verkruissen feat. Guido Vannes pres. Fine & Vannes - E.T.M. (Original Mix)
09.Spy - The Coriolis Effect (Original Mix)
10.Sou Kanai & C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen - Far Away (Original Mix)
11.George Boston - Casablanca (Allen & Envy Remix)
12.Michael Retouch - Oceania (Original Mix)
13.Terry Kane & Tanya Baltunova - Another Way To Run (Mohamed Bahi's Driving Take Remix)
14.Beatsole - Magic Trance Vol. 1 (Continuous DJ Mix)

More info: