Artist: Various Artists
Album: Enhanced Progressive 200
Release Date: November 17, 2014
Label: Enhanced Progressive

Purchase at Beatport > http://enhan.co/Enprog200-BP
Purchase at iTunes > http://enhan.co/Enprog200-iT
Purchase at Amazon > http://enhan.co/1sY21bX
Purchase at Google Play > http://enhan.co/Enprog200-GP
Purchase at Trackitdown > http://enhan.co/Enprog200-TID
Purchase at HMV > http://enhan.co/Enprog200-HMV

Celebrating the 200th release, Enhanced Progressive presents a feature-length compilation filled with 10 exclusive tracks from some of the progressive outlet's biggest names.

With tracks and remixes from progressive stalwarts LTN, Johan Vilborg, Speed Limits, Jaco and Wrechiski to name a few, with huge artists alongside newcomers like Alex Klingle & High5, 'Enhanced Progressive 200' brings a complete and comprehensive selection of the finest taste makers in the progressive trance scene today.

With a trickle of sampler's released in previous weeks, the full release sees four tracks in the light of day for the first time. Grab yourself a piece of history with the 200th release on one of the most consistent progressive trance labels around!

Digital download is available now worldwide!



01. LTN Feat. Arielle Maren A Different Side Of You (Original Mix)
02. AWD & Alae Khaldi The Rise (Original Mix)
03. High 5 Leah (Original Mix)
04. Johan Vilborg & Cristina Soto Wasting Candles (Original Mix)
05. Wrechiski Esperanza (Original Mix)
06. Speed Limits A380 (Original Mix)
07. Thomas Hayes Falling (Original Mix)
08. Alex Klingle Phase Shift (Original Mix)
09. Jaco & Ease Lumina (Original Mix)
10. The Madison feat. 3PM Amazing (LTN Remix)
11. Various Artists Enhanced Progressive 200 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Connect with Enhanced Music:

Website: http://www.enhancedmusic.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EnhancedMusicLtd
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/enhanced_music
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/EnhancedMusic