The latest piece of tech-trance filth from DAMAGED label master Jordan Suckley. Produced especially for his Damaged 2014 compilation, ‘Vermin’ is out now on Beatport.

OUT NOW on Beatport:
Record label: Damaged Records
Format(s): MP3/WAV

01 – Jordan Suckley – Vermin (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
Soundcloud teaser >

DJ/Radio Support:
John O'Callaghan
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Mark Sherry
Indecent Noise

Damaged 2014 Compilation:
Get ‘Vermin’ and along with many other lethal tracks in the official Damaged 2014 collection.

What Jordan says:
The Damaged Compilation is a secretion of the biggest tracks on the label and the exclusive tracks, Jordan Suckley- Elation (Joint Operations Centre remix), Jordan Suckley - Vermin (orig mix) & Sam Jones & Will Rees- Firedrill (Driftmoon remix)

Full tracklist includes…

1. Jordan Suckley – Elation (Original Mix)
2. Jordan Suckley & Paul Webster – Help (Original Mix)
3. Jordan Suckley – Contaminated (Original Mix)
4. Liam Wilson – The Speed of Design (Harmonic Rush Remix)
5. Daniel Skyver– Minefield (Future Antics Remix)
6. Jordan Suckley & Eddie Bitar – Centipede (Original Mix)
7. Will Atkinson – Atkinsane ft. Darkboy (Mark Sherry Remix)
8. Johnny Yono – Pulverize (Original Mix)
9. DJ T.H – Shapes in the Darkness (Original Mix)
10. Will Rees & Sam Jones – Fire Drill (Driftmoon Remix)
11. Jordan Suckley – Vermin (Original Mix)
12. James Dymond & Harmonic Rush – Dymond Rush (Original Mix)
13. Xgenic – Ignition (Original Mix)
14. Daniel Skyver – Touching the sky ft. Crystal Blakk (Original Mix)
15. Jordan Suckley presents Damaged 2014 (Continuous Mix)