Here is my EOYC Mix for 2014.

These are just some of the tracks that I've really enjoyed over the last 12 months. There were millions more, but only limited time.

Johann Stone - New Found Power (Original Mix)
Moonsouls, Ultimate - Now In Heaven (Original Mix)
Walsh & Mcauley - Ashgrove Throne (Daniel Sky
Dart Rayne, Cathy Burton, Yura - Incomplete (Allen & Envy Remix)
Abandoned Rainbow - Don't Leave Me Here (Original Mix)
Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee - Glitches (Allan Morrow Remix)
Indecent Noise - Protos Heis (Original Mix)
Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Original Mix)
Odonbat - Robot May Cry (Original Mix)
John Askew - Mechanism (Original Mix)
John Askew - Plush
Darren Porter - Terraforming (Original Mix)
Paul Denton - Acid Reign (Original Mix)