Support on Facebook:
Support on YouTube:
Support on SoundCloud:
Support on Twitter:

Samples & Purchase:

7 years ago (January 7, 2008), Silk Music released its very first single, M.A.Z.7's "Summer Day". This debut release, which also included a collaborative remix by label inspirations Mango and Arthur Deep, established our imprint's vision of melodic and deeply emotive progressive music, which we continue to support to this day. In celebration of our 7 year anniversary, Silk Royal is thrilled to present, "Anniversary Essentials", which showcases some of our label's most beloved tracks. The names represented here are truly part of our label family: most are artists who have contributed to Silk on numerous occasions, including several who have remained active with us since that exciting launch year.

We feel incredibly privileged to have had the support of fans from all over the world. As an expression of gratitude, Silk Music, along with all the artists involved in this release, will donate all profits from sales of this compilation to an organization that is close to our hearts and truly international in scope: Doctors Without Borders. To learn more about this medical humanitarian organization, please visit:

Beatport & iTunes release date: January 7th, 2015
Genre: progressive house, trance
Format: digital
Stores: Beatport, iTunes, JunoDownload

Tracklist & YouTube Previews:
01 Nigel Good - The Known Universe (Original Mix)
02 Schodt - Heatwave (Original Mix)
03 Blood Groove & Kikis - Vesta (Original Mix)
04 Vintage & Morelli - Hope (Original Mix)
05 Johan Vilborg - Fall (Original Mix)
06 Tom Fall - Dive (Original Mix)
07 Dezza - Xafilah (Original Mix)
08 Shingo Nakamura - Alice In Wonderland (Original Mix)
09 Kobana & Hatchet - Play (Original Mix)
10 Dan & Sam - An Interesting Dream (Original Mix)
11 Terry Da Libra - Moonspell (Original Mix)
12 Justin Oh - Good Morning (Extended Mix)
13 Mango & Embliss - Heiligenstadt (Sundriver Remix)
14 Gregory Esayan - When You Love (Original Mix)
15 David Broaders - Curracloe (Original Mix)

For More Information:
Silk Royal Showcase:
Only Silk Radio: