The Sound Of: Ultimate & Moonsouls [Infrasonic]

Buy at Beatport:
Buy at iTunes:
Buy at Amazon:

Next up in our “The Sound Of” digital series, we are featuring two of Infrasonic’s brightest stars from the last few years who have continually delivered and pushed the boundaries of electronic music. Both as artists in their own right, but often they can be found collaborating on some of our biggest singles and remixes to date.

This time around it’s the turn of Ultimate & Moonsouls. In this very special 15 track package, we’ve meticulously hand-picked some of their biggest works including: “Wonderland” and “Few Nights” from Ultimate, plus “Resolution” and “Sparkles” from Moonsouls and not forgetting their epic collabs “Now In Heaven” and “Till The End Of Time”. They’re all here, so this is perfect opportunity to stock up on two of your favourite trance producers biggest tracks to date.


01. Dimension & Moonsouls - Rise Above The World (Ultimate Remix)
02. Ultimate - Wonderland (Original Mix)
03. Moonsouls - Into Your Heart (Original Mix)
04. Andy Tau - Fable (Ultimate Remix)
05. Morvan - And She Smiles (Moonsouls Remix)
06. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Now In Heaven (Original Mix)
07. Ultimate - Few Nights (Original Mix)
08. Moonsouls - Resolution (Pure Mix)
09. Colonial One feat. Simon Latham - Freedom (Ultimate Remix)
10. Moonsouls - If I Still Believe (Ultimate Remix)
11. Ultimate - The Next Point (Original Mix)
12. Moonsouls - Sparkles (Original Mix)
13. Luigi Lusini & Starchaser ft. Molly Bancroft - All I Want (Ultimate Remix)
14. Moonsouls - Run To You (Original Mix)
15. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Till The End Of Time (Original Mix)

Jorn Van Deynhoven 'I am a fan. Quality releases as always! That's the sound i like.'
Photographer 'Great tracks!!! Have a fantastic 2015!'
Ost & Meyer 'Stunning Pack. Thanks!'
Talla 2XLC 'Great collection, thanks for sending!'