Mondo delivers its latest brand new digital compilation in the form of ‘Late Night Trance Sessions’, which is solely driven by dark, techy, driving and no nonsense trance music.

Tracks simply dedicated to those late night parties and intimate club environments, which pack a real punch and deliver huge amounts of energy to the room.

In this first of many instalments we have killer tracks from the likes of A/B Project with ‘Relentless’, the mighty Mike Saint-Jules with ‘Burning Spear’ and Ian Solano doing what he does best and delivering epic tech trance masterpieces such as ‘Eleven’. Also featuring: Corderoy, James Dymond, Darren Tate, Iversoon & Alex Daf + many more!

Do not miss this!

1. A/B Project - Relentless
2. Corderoy - Watching U (Digital Nature Remix)
3. Santerna - Fraction Blaze (Des McMahon Remix)
4. Mike Saint Jules pres. Saint X - Burning Spear
5. Darren Tate - Bala
6. Ian Solano - Eleven
7. James Dymond - Ordinary Heroes
8. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt - Vectorscope
9. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Illuminate
10. Agustin Gandino - Deep Thoughts (Club Mix)

Click here to buy from Beatport
Click here to buy from iTunes
Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Google Play

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter