Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Damaged Records Volume One mixed by Jordan Suckley & Mark Sherry - OUT NOW!

  1. #1
    AH Listener Damaged Records's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Ellesmere Port

    Damaged Records Volume One mixed by Jordan Suckley & Mark Sherry - OUT NOW!

    Jordan Suckley presents DAMAGED RECORDS Volume One - Mixed by Jordan Suckley & Mark Sherry

    "In a touch under 25 releases and scarcely more than a year, the sound of Damaged Records has become next to synonymous with peak-time and the all-new calling card for Haaard!

    From their running start in Feb last year, it became Beatportís #1 trance label debut for 2014 and is now one of BPís 15 bestselling labels within the genre. Further, Damagedís put radio playlists on notice, floors on lockdown and hatched - in the blink of an eye - a radio show and a string of sold-out tour nights."

    Release: OUT NOW... available via iTunes, Amazon, Beatport & FineNight. (Hard copies also available).
    Format(s): Digital Download & Hard Copy (Double CD Album)
    Label: Damaged Records

    Get Damaged >
    Want a Hard Copy? >

    What Jordan Says:
    "I'm very happy with how Damaged has developed in the last year and this compilation is a real snapshot of the sound I'm pushing in clubs all over the world!Ē


    Disc one - Mixed by Jordan Suckley

    01. Royal Flush - Humanity
    02. Royal Flush vs Freedom Fighters - Walter White
    03. Shekinah - Get Out Your Self
    04. Future Disciple - The Mayans Are Coming Back [ALBUM ONLY]
    05. Microsis - Anno Machina
    06. The Technicians - Re:sample
    07. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow
    08. Allen & Envy - Coherent (Johnny Yono Remix)
    09. Jordan Suckley - Droid
    10. Future Antics - Twisted
    11. Jordan Suckley - Elation
    12. Kriess Guyte - Galactic [ALBUM ONLY]
    13. Jordan Suckley - Medic
    14. Sam Jones - No Angel
    15. Jordan Suckley - Who Cares? [ALBUM ONLY]
    16. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight
    17. Tangle - Sahara (A.R.D.I. Remix)
    18. Daniel Skyver featuring Cat Martin - No One Else
    19. Reverse - Ultima
    20. Damaged Mix 01 - Mixed by Jordan Suckley [ALBUM ONLY]

    Disc two - Mixed by Mark Sherry

    01. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis - Here Come The Drums (Pedro Delgardo & Dualitik Remix)
    02. Mario Piu- The Code
    03. Shelley - Talk About Drums
    04. Alex Di Stefano - Ironclad (Spektre Remix) [ALBUM ONLY]
    05. The Reactivitz - Techno Is Of The Essence (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
    06. Alex Di Stefano - No Pain, No Gain
    07. Jamie Walker - Rojo
    08. Ikorus - Nine Lives
    09. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)
    10. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [ALBUM ONLY]
    11. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry - Let It Come (Outburst Vocal Mix)
    12. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg - How Can I (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [ALBUM ONLY]
    13. Alex Di Stefano - Iíve Got the Power
    14. Corti Organ - Narrow
    15. Mark Sherry - Vengeance (Tempo Giusto Remix)
    16. Mark Sherry - Vengeance (Lostly presents Audio Militia Remix)
    17. Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation
    18. Kaimo K - Mayhem
    19. Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas - The End
    20. Damaged Mix 02 - Mixed by Mark Sherry [ALBUM ONLY]
    Hear about the latest releases on Damaged Records -

  2. #2
    AH Listener Mr Goodgreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Great compilation (y)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts