Genre: Trance / PsyTrance / TechTrance
Playing Time: 84:15
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 154 MB

00. Mental Agitation of Trance - Intro 2015
01. Cosmithex - Enigma (The Digital Blonde Remix) [OLD SQL]
02. Naden - Chrononaut [Saturate Audio]
03. Basil O'Glue - Will To Believe [Saturate Audio]
04. Simon Templar vs. The Digital Blonde - The Wasteland (Part 1) [JOOF] [Tune of the Month]
05. Tomas Heredia - Rivals [#Goldrush]
06. Artur - Rays (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
07. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow [Black Hole]
08. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You [Armind]
09. The Thrillseekers - Find You (Orestis Remix) [Adjusted Music]
10. Sunbrothers - Everything [Magic Island] [Tune of the Moment]
11. Lostly feat. Amber Traill - No Direction Home (Gary Maguire Remix) [Discover]
12. TrancEye - Two Different World [Redux]
13. Jordan Suckley - Droid [Damaged]
14. One Function - Back To My Roots [Iono Music] [Psychedelic Selection]

The best trance tracks released in February 2015 in my opinion in one mix.

Hope you enjoy the show!

You can find my previous sets on my profile at

Download [256kbps]