Label: Liquid Energy Digital
Code: LED015
Release Date: 20.04.2015

Paul Van Dyk, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E., DJ Feel, Manuel Le Saux, Kaeno, Les Oberon, 3rd Planet, Paul Miller, Davey Asprey, Johan Ekman, Tjerk Coers and many more !

Next up on Liquid Energy Digital is Javy X with a mind blowing tech track entitled Break The Curse. Hailing from El Salvador, he infuses tech stabs with acid leads to break the curse on the dance floor.

On remix duties we have Fredd Moz who provides more energetic touches in his version, encasing the beats with a beautiful melody and calming breakdown. Second remix comes from Diego Morrill with a very dark rework. Stunning beats filled with a lot of power to energize the dance maniacs. He uplifts the listeners with a progressive driven melody which gets darker by the minute.


01. Break The Curse (Original Mix)
02. Break The Curse (Fredd Moz Remix)
03. Break The Curse (Diego Morrill Remix)

Purchase link:
Buy at Beatport:
Buy at iTunes:
Buy at Amazon:

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop etc ...


01. Break The Curse (Original Mix)

02. Break The Curse (Diego Morrill Remix)

03. Break The Curse (Fredd Moz Remix)

Artist Info:
Javy X:
Diego Morrill:
Fredd Moz:

For More Information:
LED on Twitter
LED on YouTube
LED on Facebook
LED on Soundcloud