Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Roman Messer presents debut album "New Life" on Suanda Music

  1. #1
    Just got here
    Join Date
    Jul 2015

    Roman Messer presents debut album "New Life" on Suanda Music

    Roman Messer presents "New Life" on Suanda Music July 20


    The industry of electronic dance music as any other music actively develops, opening more and more new artists every day, attracting more fans. One of the “revelations” of this year in Trance without any exaggeration can be called a talented producer from Russia Roman Messer.
    Talent from Russia, that supported, by such a big names as: Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz and others. He is famed by its recognizable style that liked by many people. Working hard by over the two years, constantly experimenting and adding to the style – something new and different – led to the creation of debut album, entitled “New Life”.

    “New life” it’s not just 17 tracks, that combined into one album, this is exciting journey of the listener into the world of Roman Messer. The album opens his vision on the modern electronic dance music, in his favorite styles, from Progressive and Chill Out to Uplifting Trance. The Album it is the result of productive cooperation of Roman and other Russian producers – Denis Sender, NoMosk, Igor Dyachkov, and also with talented vocalists: Christina Novelli, Eric Lumiere, Jan Johnston, Robin Vane, Sarah Shields, Emma Lock, Ange, LJ Ayrten and Eskova.

    Roman: “New Life” – this is my new life, which began with the first track of “Come Home” and continues to this day. The desire and dedication to the beloved, created the story of my new life beautiful and special, and to learn more about the story, you simply need to listen to the album from the beginning until the last song.”

    INFO Release – Roman Messer – "New Life" (Release Date 20/07/2015, label Suanda Music)

    Buy it on

    Listen on


    01. New Life (withDenis Sender)
    02. Frozen (feat. Christina Novelli)
    03. Come Home
    04. Closer (feat. Eric Lumiere)
    05. Nebula (feat. Jan Johnston)
    06. Someday (feat. Robin Vane)
    07. Lost Soul (with NoMosk feat. Christina Novelli)
    08. A Light Inside (with Sarah Shields)
    09. Eleven Hours (with Igor Dyachkov)
    10. Lights (feat. Emma Lock)
    11. Without You (feat. Eskova)
    12. Not Alone (with NoMosk feat. Robin Vane)
    13. Break The Ice (feat. LJ Ayrten)
    14. Cheboksary
    15. Frozen (Acoustic Mix) [feat. Christina Novelli]
    16. Imagination (feat. Ange)
    17. New Life (Chillout Mix) (with Denis Sender)



    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Provocation; Jul 19th, 2015 at 02:14.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts