One of our most popular compilations is back with its fourth and quite possibly biggest instalment to date. Summer Vibes returns with Volume Four and wraps up another 10 Mondo Records classics and iconic cuts.

Summer Vibes is all about defining that summer vibe and sound. Weve carefully selected 10 more cuts from the Mondo Records vault that personifies that notion, and really tells the story of the summer festival season.

In this instalment there are cuts from the likes of: Lee Osborne, Darren Tate, EDU, Jurgen Vries, Local Heroes and many more.

Grab it while its hot!

1. Digital Delay - My Love (Thomas Feijk Remix)
2. Flux Capacitor - Gone Away
3. Lee Osborne - Eight (Progressive Mix)
4. Tate & Credland feat. DPC - Rise Above The Anarchy
5. EDU - Keep On Foot
6. Jurgen Vries feat. Desi Valentine - Alive
7. Jason Ross feat. Kelley Jakle - Run Away (EDU Dub Mix)
8. Local Heroes - #SuperHero
9. Make One - Summer Mood
10. DT8 Project - Forever In A Day (Club Mix)

Click here to buy from Beatport
Click here to buy from iTunes
Click here to buy from Amazon
Click here to buy from Google Play

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter