Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-16-09
Release Date: 14.03.2016

Supporters block:
Paul Van Dyk, Sneijder, M.I.K.E., Manuel Le Saux, DJ Feel, Ahmed Romel, Anna Lee, Cold Rush & more!

Scottish trance producer Akkiles has been paving away over the past year and his newest tune 'Logic Bomb' is our favourite yet. As the energy builds you'll notice the tech and acid-infused intricacies slowly haunt your soul. This stomping tune contrasts its highs and lows with perfection and is a track waiting to fill your ears with excitement.

Stimulating duo Hoyaa & Joakim Sj÷berg are on remix duties for 'Logic Bomb' and have created an inspiriting and marvelling melodic trance track that exemplifies the beauty of being entranced. Lose yourself on the warming synths, uplifting progression, fulfilling build and free-flowing melody.

Trance All-Stars Records presents Logic Bomb by Akkiles, including remix from 'Hoyaa & Joakim Sj÷berg'.

01. Logic Bomb (Original Mix)
02. Logic Bomb (Hoyaa & Joakim Sj÷berg Remix)

Purchase link:
✓ Buy at Beatport:
✓ Buy at iTunes:
✓ Buy at Amazon:

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes etc ...


01. Logic Bomb (Original Mix)

02. Logic Bomb (Hoyaa & Joakim Sj÷berg Remix)

Artist Info:
Hoyaa & Joakim Sj÷berg:

For More Information: