Trancester United Episode 004 is now available for listening! One hour new & old trance music, enjoy music


01. Cosmi: Out of Mind (Original Mix) [Afterworld Recordings]
02. Stoneface & Terminal: Wide Awake (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani: Musica (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Armin van Buuren: Together (In A State Of Trance) (ReOrder & Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol Remix) [A State Of Trance] *Trancester United Record Bag Track*
05. Audiko: Mo I Rana (Mike Sanders Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
06. Sean Tyas: Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
07. Will Atkinson: Subconscious (Original Mix) [Subculture] *Trancester United Track Of The Month*
08. Alan Morris: Second Face (Original Mix) [Transistic]
09. Shogun: Laputa (Sied van Riel Extended Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
10. Simon Patterson: We'll See (Original Mix) [Reset]
11. Lostly: Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
12. Clay C: Paranoid (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]