Episode 016 was presented to you by FireIsland. Thank you everyone for tuning in and I hope to see you in two weeks time (20.03.2016) for Episode 017. Please share your experience and leave your comments. Follow us on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/Logic.FireIsland Hope you enjoyed.
Here are the links where you can listen to the set again : https://www.mixcloud.com/TranceOasis...-016-06032016/

1. Maksim Tsurkov - The One I Dream Of (Original Mix)
2. PM AttitudE - Evolva (Original Mix)
3. Alex O'Rion feat. Julie Thompson - Show Me The Way (Original Mix)
4. Sunlight Project Arcobaleno (Original Mix)
5. Protoculture - Talisman (Original Mix)
6. Kiholm & Kris O'Neil ft. Roberta Harrison - Nothing Remains (Orginal Mix)
7. Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary - Obsession (Original Mix)
8. Stuart Millar - Forever This (Original Mix)
9. Andrew Cash & Starchaser feat. Danny Claire - All Mine (Luigi Lusini Edit)