Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-16-13
Release Date: 11.04.2016

Supporters block:
Ruben De Ronde, M.I.K.E., Misja Helsloot, Saad Ayub, Mike Saint-Jules, Anna Lee, Simon Lee & Alvin & more!

Get your mind into overdrive with the spectacular tune from Kayan Code 'Utopia'. As the tune sets sail for the paradise that awaits, be engulfed by the invigorating lead melody, intricate FX, surging basslines and impeccably plucked breakdown. It is certainly a stellar progressive trancer for any time of the day.

First up on remix duties is the incredible Finnish talent Peetu S and he's added his signature flare to the tune that can't be missed. The build-up is completely encapsulating, trapping your soul in a place of complete envelopment. To round off the 'Utopia' EP we've brought in someone special and that's Polishman Jackob Roenald. Losing your sense of the world shouldn't be a problem as the youngster brings an entrancing and mind-numbing rendition to the track. With tastes of tech and synths that could cut air, you will feel yourself delving right into the sound of the underground.

Trance All-Stars Records proudly presents 'Utopia', including remixes from Peetu S and Jackob Roenald.

01. Utopia (Original Mix)
02. Utopia (Peetu S Remix)
03. Utopia (Jackob Roenald Remix)

Purchase link:
✓ Buy at Beatport:
✓ Buy at iTunes:
✓ Buy at Amazon:

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes etc ...


01. Utopia (Original Mix)

02. Utopia (Peetu S Remix)

03. Utopia (Jackob Roenald Remix)

Artist Info:
Kayan Code:
Peetu S:
Jackob Roenald:

For More Information: