View Poll Results: UK in The Mix 2:which show you liked the most? (multiple choices allowed)

Voters
62. You may not vote on this poll
  • Regenesis

    8 12.90%
  • Matt Everson

    3 4.84%
  • Will B

    12 19.35%
  • Cliffy Burrows

    18 29.03%
  • Andy Gregory

    9 14.52%
  • Lazarus

    15 24.19%
  • Magik

    23 37.10%
  • Redd Square

    3 4.84%
  • Dj Abstraction

    9 14.52%
  • Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi

    5 8.06%
  • Mike Koglin

    11 17.74%
  • Mark Eteson

    6 9.68%
  • Lange

    9 14.52%
  • Simon Patterson

    14 22.58%
  • Gareth Emery

    16 25.81%
  • MK X

    5 8.06%
  • Will Holland

    10 16.13%
  • Akira Kayosa

    9 14.52%
  • Bryan Kearney *cancelled* (votes given will be null)

    0 0%
  • Phil Metcalfe

    8 12.90%
  • Dan Ascherl

    2 3.23%
  • Chamberlain

    3 4.84%
  • Paul Webster

    3 4.84%
  • Ronny K

    9 14.52%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 1 of 137 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 2050

Thread: 30-10-2007 UK in the Mix 002

  1. #1
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745

    30-10-2007 UK in the Mix 002

    United Kingdom - In The Mix 2

    30 October 2007






    Tune in on the following streams







    CET 09:00 - 10:00 Regenesis
    Eastern 04:00 - 05:00
    tracklist:
    01. Under Sun - Captured (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
    02. Kuffdam & Plant - Meltdown (Ian Betts Mix)
    03. Insignia - Kaleidoscope Eyes (Original Mix)
    04. Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum (Techmix)
    05. Talla 2XLC - No In Between (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    06. Headstrong ft. Tiff Lacey - Close Your Eyes (Factoria Remix)
    07. Emotional Horizons - Autumn (Jon O'Bir Remix)
    08. Matt Hardwick vs Smith & Pledger - Day One (Above & Beyond Remix)
    09. Insigma - Open Our Eyes (Sean Tyas Got Piano Remix)
    10. Xtranova - Space Acid

    CET 10:00 - 11:00 Matt Everson
    Eastern 05:00 - 06:00
    tracklist:


    CET 11:00 - 12:00 Will B
    Eastern 06:00 - 07:00
    tracklist:
    1. Will B - Untitled Track [CDR]
    2. Ronnie Allstar - Good Morning Sunshine (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
    3. Will B - Untitled Track [CDR]
    4. Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla - Stemcell (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
    5. Uprush - Witness Of Miracle (Will B Remix) [Statement!]
    6. Terry Ferminal vs. Mark Sherry - Walk Away (Terry Ferminal Remix - Will B Edit) [Captivating Sounds]
    7. Marco V - Godd (Will B Remix) [CDR]
    8. Andy Blueman - Nyctalopia (Will B Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
    9. Unknown Artist - Unknown Track [CDR]
    10. Will B - Bittersweet (Original Mix) [CDR]

    CET 12:00 - 13:00 Cliffy Burrows
    Eastern 07:00 - 08:00
    tracklist:
    01 Factoria - Excalibur (Vocal Mix) [KYR Records]
    02 Angel Ace - Finally (Original Mix) [Ligaya]
    03 Icone joins Arpegia - Fatal Beauty (Arpegia Edit) [Abora Records]
    04 Pierre Pienaar - Tsunami (Ian Betts Remix) [Nukleuz]
    05 Sulaco - Embyro [Digitized Recordings]
    06 Med - Taking Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Digitized Recordings]
    07 Amurai vs. Static Blue - After The Sunrise (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden Full On Mix) [Alter Ego]
    08 NZK - Crop Circles (Original Mix) [Deepblue Ltd]
    09 Cartel - Moments (Original Mix) [White Label]
    10 Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Tidy Trax]

    CET 13:00 - 14:00 Andy Gregory
    Eastern 08:00 - 09:00
    tracklist:
    01. Stan Kolev - Shana (Private Bulgarian Remix)
    02. David West ft Inkfish - Under The Influence (Original Mix)
    03. Everwake - Twilight Rising (Qursion Remix)
    04. Santiago Nino & Damien Heck ft Antonia Lucas - Red Sky (Duderstandt Dub Mix)
    05. Shawn Mitiska ft Jaren - Silently (Original Mix)
    06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Saved Again (Probspot Dub)
    07. David West - Stuck In Friendsville (Allende Remix)
    08. Markus Schulz vs Andy Moor - Daydream (12' Mix)
    09. Jay Lumen - Ultra (Mat Zo Remix)


    CET 14:00 - 15:00 Lazarus
    Eastern 09:00 - 10:00
    tracklist:
    1. Ocean Lab - Clear Blue Water (Geert Huinink remix) [Anjunabeats]
    2. Silver Mist - Silver Rain [Wildchild]
    3. Darius presents Huntiller - Nostalgia [Abstracta]
    4. Alphalifter - Dewdrops (Paul Miller remix) [Realbeatz]
    5. Factoria - Revive (Static Blue remix)
    6. Lange vs Gareth Emery - Another You, Another Me (Med rework)
    7. Alfa - Sacrosanct (Terrafusion remix)
    8. Persequor - Midnight Saviour (Sean Tyas remix) [MPFS White]
    9. Icone joins Arpegia - Fatal Beauty (Terrafusion remix) [Abora]
    10. Ace da Brain - Sunset [Venom]

    CET 15:00 -16:00 Magik
    Eastern 10:00 - 11:00
    tracklist:
    01. Gouryella - Ligaya (Extended Vocal Version) [Kontor Records]
    02. Angel Ace - Finally (Original Mix) [Ligaya Recordings]
    03. Factoria - Excalibur (Instrumental Mix) [KYR Records]
    04. Re:locate - Undercurrent (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
    05. M6 - Destination 6 [Octavius cdr]
    06. Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (Original Mix) [Vandit]
    07. Saltwater - The Legacy (Alphazone Mix) [Zenith Records]
    08. Darren Tate - Echoes [Mondo Records]
    09. Above & Beyond - Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

    CET 16:00 - 17:00 Redd Square
    Eastern 11:00 - 12:00
    tracklist:


    CET 17:00 - 18:00 Dj Abstraction
    Eastern 12:00 - 13:00
    tracklist:
    1.) Second Skin feat. Vera Ostrova - Run Away Part 1 (Original Mix)
    2.) Brahma, SEan Gruv feat. Jillian Kigginis - We Awoke (Michael Lanning's Alternate Mix)
    3.) Aris, Allis feat. John Love - You Got Me Going (Different Mix)
    4.) David Vendetta feat. Rachael Starr - Bleeding Heart (Vocal Mix)
    5.) Outwork Feat. Annbee - Out Of Time (Albert Vorne Remix)
    6.) Thunderstriker - Finalization (Thunderstriker's Back In The Sun Mix)
    7.) Shawn Mitiska feat. Jaren - Silently (Topher Jones Remix)
    8.) Andrew Bennett feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Heaven Sent (Vocal Mix)
    9.) Genix and Chris Chambers - Waterfall (Factoria Remix Vocal)

    CET 18:00 - 19:00 Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi
    Eastern 13:00 - 14:00
    tracklist:


    CET 19:00 - 20:00 Mike Koglin
    Eastern 14:00 - 15:00
    tracklist:


    CET 20:00 - 21:00 Mark Eteson
    Eastern 15:00 - 16:00
    tracklist:


    CET 21:00 - 22:00 Lange
    Eastern 16:00 - 17:00
    tracklist:


    CET 22:00 - 23:00 Simon Patterson
    Eastern 17:00 - 18:00
    tracklist:


    CET 23:00 - 00:00 Gareth Emery
    Eastern 18:00 - 19:00
    tracklist:


    CET 00:00 - 01:00 MK X
    Eastern 19:00 - 20:00
    tracklist:

    1. Heatbeat – Another loud thought :::Istmo music:::
    2. Adam Nickey – Letting go feat. Tiff lacey :::CDR:::
    3. Sophie Sugar – Day 7 (Sophies one night in Jakarta mix) :::Armada:::
    4. Onova – Platitude :::CDR:::
    5. Paul Miller – Memories of love :::CDR:::
    6. Meridian – Emphase (Warsaw Re-work) :::Infrasonic:::
    7. Second sun – The spell (Mike Nichol remix) :::CDR:::
    8. Stoneface & Terminal – Inner voice (Dub mix) :::Euphonic:::
    9. Paul van dyk – Nothing but you (Indecent noise remix) :::CDR:::


    CET 01:00 - 02:00 Will Holland
    Eastern 20:00 - 21:00
    tracklist:


    CET 02:00 - 03:00 Akira Kayosa
    Eastern 21:00 - 22:00
    tracklist:

    01. The Shy Brothers – Feeling This Way (Stoneface & Terminal Mix) (Solid Records)
    02. Akemi – Alone Without You (Micheal Angelo & Jim Mix) (Inspired Records)
    03. Mark Sherry – Fractured (Original Mix) (Riot) 2005
    04. Ryan G – Supernova (Sonicvibe MIx) (Gesture Music) 2005
    05. Mike Nichol – Durado (Original Mix) (Infrasonic)
    06. Sean Tyas – Candida (Terk Dawn Mix) (Inspired Records)
    07. Lost Witness vs Sassot – Whatever (Aly & Fila Mix) (ASOT)
    08. Akira Kayosa – Memento (Original Mix) (Uk In The Mix Demo) (Unsigned)
    09. Micheal tsukerman & Robery Gitelman – Memories From The Future(Original Mix) (Adjusted)
    10. 3rd Moon – DNA (Original Mix) (Profuse)



    CET 03:00 - 04:00 Phil Metcalfe
    Eastern 22:00 - 23:00
    tracklist:
    1) Orjan Nilsen Pres O & R - Beat Design
    2) Mike Nichol - Durado
    3) Factoria - Revive
    4) Sean Tyas - Drop
    5) Avanto - The Flute (Airbase Remix)
    6) Re:Locate - Undercurrent
    7) Mannix Vs Kaymak - World Gone Mad
    8) Ben Gold - Rollcage (Aly & Fila Remix)
    9) Dave 202 - Torrent

    CET 04:00 - 05:00 Dan Ascherl
    Eastern 23:00 - 00:00
    tracklist:


    CET 05:00 - 06:00 Chamberlain
    Eastern 00:00 - 01:00
    tracklist:


    CET 06:00 - 07:00 Paul Webster
    Eastern 01:00 - 02:00
    tracklist:


    CET 07:00 - 08:00 Ronny K
    Eastern 02:00 - 03:00
    tracklist:
    01. - David West - True Love (Original Mix)
    02. - Eddie Sender vs Ronny K. - Singularity (Original Mix)
    03. - Kamil Polner pres Polo - White Glow (Ronny K. 45RPM Remix)
    04. - Static Blue pres. Maava - Ice Lake (Ronny K. RMX)
    05. - Silver Mist - Silver Rain (Eddie Sender Remix)
    06. - Airbase - Roots (Ronny K. Remix)
    07. - Ronny K. vs Auren Leen - In Silence (Original Mix)
    08. - Yamin feat Marcie - Know You (Ronny K. pres. Onyx Remix)
    09. - B.E.N. - Raised (Ronny K. Voice RMX)


    **Poll is open**
    Last edited by trancefan0883; Apr 25th, 2012 at 10:05.

  2. #2
    www.defconrecordings.com Lazarus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Doncaster, England
    Posts
    13,094
    New show time: Back From The Dead - Every 1st Monday 1900-2100 GMT (2000-2200 CET, 1400-1600 PST)
    Lazarus Twitter | Lazarus Facebook | Defcon Recordings website | Defcon Twitter
    Lazarus on iTunes

  3. #3
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745
    Quote Originally Posted by Lazarus View Post
    I was wondering if you would make the first reply again!! for the 3rd time!!

    You sure are quick off the mark
    Weekly Essentials - Mondays 7pm Eastern http://www.facebook.com/weeklyessentialspodcast

  4. #4
    AH.FM Addict
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,373
    gief

    Lange
    Gareth Emery
    A&B
    My heart the beat

  5. #5
    looking forward to this, first one ive been involved with so plenty new stufff rom infrasonic will be included.

  6. #6
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    Quote Originally Posted by Roheight View Post
    gief

    Lange
    Gareth Emery
    A&B
    : )___________________________________________

    Quote Originally Posted by MK X (Infrasonic) View Post
    looking forward to this, first one ive been involved with so plenty new stufff rom infrasonic will be included.
    great!!!! itll be a crazy day.... AGAINN!!!!!!!!!!

  7. #7
    cant wait :D:D:D

  8. #8
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515
    Got my mix done and uploaded now as i'm going away for a few days. Will be back in time to tune in though.

    Have done a pretty uplifting number with a few more driving tracks to finish. Couple of promos from Digitized thrown in for good measure too.

    Disco.
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  9. #9
    AH.FM Addict trace of trance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    20,735
    Quote Originally Posted by magik View Post
    United Kingdom
    In The Mix 2


    30th October 2007


    More info to follow soon
    just wondering if its England in da mix coz missing Union Jack colours

    looking forward to this too
    Immoral Monkeys - Portobello (Adam Nickey remix)
    Adam Nickey - Shift
    Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost

    Dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire

  10. #10
    www.defconrecordings.com Lazarus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Doncaster, England
    Posts
    13,094
    Any news on the complete line up yet?
    New show time: Back From The Dead - Every 1st Monday 1900-2100 GMT (2000-2200 CET, 1400-1600 PST)
    Lazarus Twitter | Lazarus Facebook | Defcon Recordings website | Defcon Twitter
    Lazarus on iTunes

  11. #11
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,745
    Quote Originally Posted by trace of trance View Post
    just wondering if its England in da mix coz missing Union Jack colours

    looking forward to this too
    a bit of blue added just for you

  12. #12
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515
    Quote Originally Posted by Lazarus View Post
    Any news on the complete line up yet?

    I hope i'm on after 6pm GMT as I can't get the day off work
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by Lazarus View Post
    Any news on the complete line up yet?
    Yeah I would love to tune in to this, or is the line-up secret?

  14. #14
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    ready to takeeee offfffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!

  15. #15
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,176
    nice flyer... thx for making the lineup jelly
    Most listened to Trance Radio - AH.FM
    Love AH.FM? become today.

Page 1 of 137 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •