Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-16-21
Release Date: 06.06.2016

Supporters block:
Aly & Fila, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Roger Shah, M.I.K.E., Simon Lee & Alvin, Klubbingman, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux & more!

Czech producer Andrey Mosin and Ukrainian talent Oleksandr Vaker better known as Dreamseekers are an up-and-coming talents with ambition and a knack for perfection. Their debut release on Trance All-Stars Records 'Broken' is an impeccably created masterpiece that will have you flying well above the clouds. Heavenly chords, euphoric synths and a fulfilling progression all combine to bring you something completely out of this world.

If you need a song to call home, this right here is it.

01. Broken (Original Mix)

Purchase link:
✓ Buy at Beatport:
✓ Buy at iTunes:
✓ Buy at Amazon:

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes etc ...


01. Broken (Original Mix)

Artist Info:

For More Information: