Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Joshua Avalon, Newest Release "Fallen"

  1. #1

    Arrow Joshua Avalon, New Mix

    My Intro;
    Joshua Avalon, into various sub genres of trance, Newbie to this site. Open to feedback, general comments, etc. Most of my mixes can be listened to online or downloaded at HERE
    My page - Joshua Avalon.

    Here is my newest mix "Fallen" has some new and older stuff on it.
    Type- Trance
    Right click link, select "save target as"
    appx 109 MB File Size
    192k Bit rate


    Manual DL Link


    1. Intro (self)
    2. Cant Sleep -Above & Beyond (my recut and mashed mix)
    3. The Disco feat. nikolina - Peter Haze (my recut)
    4. Body of Conflict - Cosmic Gate Club Mix
    5. I Can feat. Stephan Maria Duderstadt Uplifting Dub Mix - Dj Tatana (my recut)
    6. Unchained Melody Second Class Killerss Rmx - Ernesto Vs. Bastian (my recut)
    7. Avalon Orig Mix - Enmass (my recut)
    8. Nu Sensation Club Mix - M.I.K.E.
    9. Northern Lights Alucad Vs. Viyality Rmx - Mike Foyle, Andromeda
    10. Borderline Original Mix - Nic Chagall (my recut)
    11. Rendezvous Orig Mix - Solarscape
    12. Mercury Room Org Mix - Tom Cloud
    13. Love all the Pain Away orig Dub - Ronski Speed
    14. Heaven Scent feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw Vocal Mix - Andrew Bennett
    15. Fly Away Cosmic Gate Rmx - Vincent De Moor
    16. Push Through Manuel LeSaux Rmx - Signum
    17. Clear Blue Water Above & Beyond Progressive Mix - Oceanlab (my recut)
    18. Back to San Fran Orig Mix - Nic Chagall
    19. More than Anything Stoneface & Terminal Mix - Gareth Emery
    20. Rain Against Her Orig Mix - Dave202
    21. One More Night Out orig Mix - Sean Tyas, Logistic (my recut)
    22. Bulldozer Orig Mix 0 Simon Patterson

    Thanks for listening!!

    Last edited by Joshua_Avalon; Oct 29th, 2007 at 22:44. Reason: Forgetfullness

  2. #2
    Links should be working now.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Friendz Music: 2nd release "Amber Morning" by Far & Away available 1st April
    By Friendz Music in forum New Track Reviews & Promotion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Mar 22nd, 2009, 13:03
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: Mar 19th, 2009, 18:06



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts