View Poll Results: How do you rate this show?

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • MASSIVE!

    7 70.00%
  • Good

    3 30.00%
  • Decent

    0 0%
  • Pretty bad

    0 0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    0 0%
Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 190

Thread: 27-10-2007 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 1 Year - Mike Foyle, Talla 2XLC & Re:Locate

  1. #1
    I ♥ AH.FM Shows Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    AH.FM
    Posts
    26,025

    27-10-2007 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 1 Year - Mike Foyle, Talla 2XLC & Re:Locate

    Ian Holing Presents
    Mind Trance One Year Anniversary




    **Dont miss contest to win an AH T-shirt and Ian Holings album!!!**


    Mike Foyle
    EST: 12.00 - GMT: 17.00 - CET: 18.00

    Talla 2XL
    EST: 13.00 - GMT: 18.00 - CET: 19.00

    Re:Locate
    EST: 14.00 - GMT: 19.00 - CET: 20.00

    Ian Holing
    EST: 15.00 - GMT: 20.00 - CET: 21.00




    www.ianholing.com
    www.myspace.com/ianholing



    Please feel free to comment on the show.

    Did you miss the show?
    Let us remind you next time: click here
    Last edited by Vicky Wood; Oct 27th, 2007 at 16:41.

  2. #2
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    w000t!!!!! Happy 1st anniversary ian!!!!! this afternoon u gonna rock the place!!!!

    i think ive never listened before a mike foleys set.. sooo superb!!!!!! cant wait!!!!!




  3. #3

    Cool

    Ese Santi wenoo, felicidades tio por este aņo bueno que has brindado en AH y que cumplas muchos mas!! Esta tarde no podre estar , espero que me pases el link

    (traduction) Congratulationsss, you are loves loves!! xDD

    Saludos

  4. #4
    wop!! 1 year! the time goes on quickly ;) Thanks a lot to all people who support me in my music way.. and all who listen at least on of my shows or love trance music.

    I hope to see you all here at 18:00 CET this will be a great party! I listened sets and I can say that you all will enjoy it a lot! there are awesome!!

  5. #5
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,714
    Wow great line up Ian, congratulations on the 1 year

  6. #6
    AH.FM Addict Tomek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    27,062
    Quote Originally Posted by magik View Post
    Wow great line up Ian, congratulations on the 1 year
    +1


    i should catch first 2 sets

  7. #7
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    50 min to gooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. #8
    AH FAN ALEZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Tenerife, Canary Islands
    Posts
    203
    Congratulations Ian !!
    follow me on: www.facebook.com/alezpiranessi - www.mixcloud.com/alezpiranessi

  9. #9

  10. #10
    AH FAN ALEZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Tenerife, Canary Islands
    Posts
    203
    of course! papapa! xD
    follow me on: www.facebook.com/alezpiranessi - www.mixcloud.com/alezpiranessi

  11. #11
    AH.FM Addict Vicky Wood's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Paracatu, Brasil
    Posts
    14,714
    Quote Originally Posted by ianholing View Post
    5 minutes! are you all ready??
    I was born ready!



    Bring it ooonnnnnn

  12. #12
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    boooooooo TEMAZO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. #13
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    Quote Originally Posted by magik View Post
    I was born ready!



    Bring it ooonnnnnn
    LOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL xDDDDDDDD

  14. #14
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,174
    happy 1 year !!!!!!!!! my friend
    i love your shows
    Most listened to Trance Radio - AH.FM
    Love AH.FM? become today.

  15. #15
    DreadLock GiRL Jellyfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Anjunaland, Spain
    Posts
    27,565
    magik thx for fix my mistake foley - foyle

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 24-11-2007 Ian Holing - Mind Trance **cancelled**
    By Shows Bot in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Nov 24th, 2007, 18:02
  2. 23-06-2007 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 009 With Elitist
    By Jellyfish in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Jun 24th, 2007, 13:29
  3. 2007|02|24 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 006 With Dj 4strings
    By ianholing in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: Mar 25th, 2007, 21:58
  4. 2007|01|27 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 004
    By ianholing in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: Feb 1st, 2007, 10:46
  5. 2007|01|04 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 003
    By ianholing in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Jan 8th, 2007, 20:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •