Genre, Style:
Progressive Trance
Release Date: 17.10.2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 139 mb


01. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Aurosonic & IS intro mix) [Sola]
02. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - Crown of Thorns (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Nocturnal Global]
03. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola]
04. Aurosonic - Mascarade (Official Amnesia Mascarade Russia '09 Anthem) [White]
05. Aurosonic - Without You (Original Mix) [CD-R]
06. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Noctural Global]
07. Aurosonic feat. Nikol Cache - Tell Me Why (Original Mix) [CD-R]
08. Bartlett Bros. & Amex - Illuminate (Aurosonic Vocal Remix) [Black Hole/White]
09. FKN feat. Laurie - Alone (Aurosonic Remix) [Deepblue Records UK]

--> Link for Listen/Download <--

Follow me on: