Listen / Buy:

It has been another hugely successful year for Mondo Records. Thanks to signing yet more top quality electronic music, and bringing forth some of the brightest stars in the scene right now.

Some of the pinnacle moments of our year of course include the release of our hotly received 'Mondo Sessions 003' compilation, which was mixed by label owner and A&R Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project).

As part of this project and of course our ongoing mission, was to sign and nurture the best talent in the electronic music scene. So much so, when it came to selecting our top 25 tracks of the year, it was no easy feat!

Our 'best of 2017' bundle features producers and artists such as Manda Dex, Orano, Konstantin Kolyada, Atherium, Royal Zeven, High Frequencies, Cyril Ryaz, Quincy Weigert, Quervo, Hoof, Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement, Ian Solano and many, many more.

Grab this bundle while it's hot to ensure you don't miss some of the biggest Mondo Records releases of the year.


Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter | Mondo Records on YouTube | Mondo Records on Soundcloud