Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-18-01
Release Date: 01.01.2018

This year has been our greatest yet and we are thrilled to present The Ultimate Trance Collection Vol. 8. It is a compilation that proves trance lives and runs through our veins and music is such a powerful tool to connect us all. With a 12-track selection featuring the likes of Simon O'Shine, A.R.D.I., Ellez Ria, Dennis Pedersen, Mike Squillo, F.G. Noise, Hoyaa, Paul Miller and many more amazing talents, it is a compilation well-worth sinking your teeth in. The collection celebrates our most wanted trance releases on the label during 2017 and it is a destination filled with energy, wonder and incredible power. With nothing but driving and energetic tunes that have powered us through the past year - it's here to bring you on a journey throughout and take you on a high into the New Year. We can't wait to share with you what we have cooking in 2018 and we wish you nothing but the best heading into what will be our favourite year yet.

01. Costa - If I Could (Original Mix)
02. Simon O'Shine - Sunstalgia (Original Mix)
03. Mike Squillo & Dennis Pedersen - Walking Away (Original Mix)
04. Hoyaa - Reaching Supernova (Original Mix)
05. Greg Dusten - Eov (Original Mix)
06. Paul Miller - 10Years (Original Mix)
07. A.R.D.I. feat Allam - Never Look Back (Original Mix)
08. The Avains - Forever Is Back (Original Mix)
09. F.G. Noise - Rave Division (Original Mix)
10. Terry Gaters & Angel Falls - True Love Hurts (Chris SX Re-Brush)
11. R.E.L.O.A.D. - My Reason To Live (Ellez Ria 'My Reason To Die' Mix)
12. French Skies & Stephane Badey - The Darkside (Original Mix)

Purchase link:
Buy at Beatport ➡️
Buy at Junodownload ➡️
Stream on Spotify ➡️

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, iTunes, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes etc ...


▼ Follow Trance All-Stars Records:
Visit our website: