Episode 7 of my In Control Show is now available for your listening pleasure. I have a great episode for you this month.

Please subscribe to the show on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com//p/decib%E2%80%A6ast/id1278353582

Also please give my page a like: https://www.facebook.com/decibelpilot/


1. Airscape Official - Sosei (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
2. Steve Allen & Patrick Dreama - Samurai (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
3. Craig Connelly feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
4. UDM - Magenta (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
5. The Cracken Official - Never Say Never (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
6. F.G. NOISE & Patrick Dreama - Kepler (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
7. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Indecent Noise Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
8. UDM - Aura (Original Mix) [Promind Recordings]
9. BT & Jes - Every Other Way (Pure NRG Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. UDM - Back In The Days (Original Mix) [Rielism Elements]
11. Steve Allen - Tranceformation (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]