[Extrema Global Music] VA - Manuel Le Saux Pres. Extrema Maxima [EGMMLS001]

Label boss Manuel Le Saux launches a brand new compilation series called 'Extrema Maxima', which perfectly fits the style of the label standards.

First mix of the series contains 15 fresh tracks carefully picked from the latest label releases!

Banging beats and epic melodies, this is all you need to have a great trance journey!


Track list:
1. McAree & Clancy Fracture (Radio Edit)
2. Andres Sanchez & Claire Willis These Three Words (Radio Edit)
3. TLR Chemistry (Radio Edit)
4. Syntouch & Ariette Florence Unspoken Words (Radio Edit)
5. Ben Ashley & Jules Porter Rivers Of Home (Radio Edit)
6. James Kelly Matthew (Radio Edit)
7. Dark Matter Of Reasons I Believe (Radio Ed
8. Ryan K Blanchimont (Radio Edit)
9. Ashley Smith ft. Rielle Let Me Breathe (Radio Edit)
10. Michael Kaelios Virus (Radio Edit)
11. Manuel Le Saux Platinum (Radio Edit)
12. R3dub Qualia (Radio Edit)
13. David Rust Legion (Radio Edit)
14. Orla Feeney The Wrath (Radio Edit)
15. Nikolauss Overdrive (Radio Edit)
16. VA Manuel Le Saux Pres. Extrema Maxima Continuous Mix