View Poll Results: What do you think of this show?

0. You may not vote on this poll
  • Simply Amazing!

    0 0%
  • Good

    0 0%
  • Decent

    0 0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    0 0%
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sounds of Chaos 011 on AH.FM 05-06-2018

  1. #1
    Afterhours.FM Staff Shows Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007

    Sounds of Chaos 011 on AH.FM 05-06-2018

    Sounds of Chaos


    01. Mark EG vs Cherish - Moonlight (Original Mix) [Ghost Fat]
    02. Mark Sherry - Imbecile (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
    03. Steve Dekay - Damian (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
    04. Rafael Osmo - In Space (Original Mix) [In Trance Music]
    05. Darren Porter - Whiplash (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
    06. David Rust & EverLight - Out Of Order (Extended Mix) [Aerys Records]
    07. Richard Durand - Pelican Rouge (Extended Mix) [Degenerate Records]
    08. Roman Messer & Papulin - Avengers (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
    09. John Askew - Black Coffee (UCast Extended Remix) [VII]
    10. Jamie Walker - Rebound (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
    11. Systembreaker - Sleep Paralysis (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
    12. Ellez Ria pres. CodE - Blood Mind (Original Mix) [Mexican Collective]

    Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.
    Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
    Last edited by danmark_ori; Jun 6th, 2018 at 01:15.

  2. #2
    Ursa Major ★ Become a supporter now
    danmark_ori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    The Netherlands

    Thumbs up

    MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded all ready for broadcast

    Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

    tracklist: TXT format
    Ursus maritimus: sea bear .

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts