I'm very happy to release Episode 14 of my In Control Podcast. This episode marks a whole year of bring you the best in uplifting trance. I want to thank everyone for tuning in each and every month.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/decibelpilot/


1. Kaimo K​ - Hold Of You (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
2. Armin van Buuren​ pres. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye Steve Allen​ Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
3. Steve Allen & Patrick Dreama​ - The Remedy (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
4. Diago​ - Beausoleil (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
5. Andain​ - Promises (Chris Schweizer​ Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
6. Chicane​ Feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up (Billy Gillies (Music)​ Rework) [CD-R]
7. Sunset​ & Alphasweden - Summer (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
8 Sean Mathews​ - Sweet Melody (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
9. Giuseppe Ottaviani​ & Paul Van Dyk​ feat. Sue McLaren​ - Miracle (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Rene Ablaze​ & Cari​ - Don't You Remember (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
11. Aly & Fila​ feat. Jwaydan​ - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone​ Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]