Smith Sessions Radioshow 170 with your host Mr. Smith

01. Sam Mitcham - Summer Sun (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. Simon Fischer Pres. Tales Of Elevation - Survivors Heading Home (Mindsoundscapes Remix) [State Control]
03. F.G. Noise - Delphi (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Uplift Recordings]
04. Farb - Lilly (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
05. Nale & Angel Falls - Castles In The Sky (Airosource Air Extended Mix) [Techno Trance Essentials]
06. Kiyoi & Eky - Sharp (Extended Mix) [State Control]
07. Last Soldier - Last Samurai (Extended Mix) [Evolve]
08. David Forbes - Drift (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
09. #TOTW: Jericho Frequency & Amélie Mae - Hide In Plain Sight (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli - Lighting Fires (Extended Outburst Vocal Mix) [Magik Muzik]
11. Cold Blue - Mount Everest (Factor B's Back to Base Camp Remix) [Subculture]