Hope you will enjoy my new mix , thanks


Track List
1. Light Me Up_(Extended Mix)
2. Hwarang_(Extended Mix)
3. Paid For Love_(Extended Mix)
4. Water_(Extended Mix)
5. Deepest Blue_(Denis Airwave Extended Mix)
6. Forever Forever_(Beatsole Extended Remix)
7. Tidal Wave_(Extended Mix)
8. Secret_(ReOrder Extended Remix)
9. More_(Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)
10. Let It Shine_(Extended Mix)
11. Open Road_(Extended Mix)
12. Somewhere Inside feat. Julie Thompson_(Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Extended Remix)
13. Castles in the Sky_(Extended Mix)
14. Lepidopterist_(Extended mix)
15. Sail The Stormy Waters_(Miikka L Extended Mix)