Afterhours Podcast 02

micAH.FMtodayJune 4, 2023 683 380 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Afterhours Podcast 02 AH.FM

Afterhours Podcast 02

With the huge success of first episode of the podcast, we are thrilled to announce the second installment of the podcast with Photographer and second artist is DJ Slang.

Photographer – Ukraine-born talent Photographer rose to fame with his widely supported tracks, ‘Airport’ followed by another trance hit ‘Tic Tac’ both on Monster Tunes. Living in Odessa and championing the uplifting sounds, he has gone on to make many hits, including his #1 tracks, ‘Find A Way’ with Susana, his remix of Dash Berlin & Roxanne Emery ‘Shelter’, his remix for Armin van Buuren ‘Who’s Afraid Of 138’, and the more recent ‘Atlas’ released on Monster Tunes.

Photographer tracklist:

01. Victor Garde – Aylyak [Siina]
02. Dennis Sheperd & Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Rework) [High Contrast]
03. David Guetta & MORTEN – Lost In The Rhythm [Future Rave]
04. Scooter & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Hyper Hyper [Universal]
05. Dash Berlin – In The End (Photographer Remix) [North Sea]
06. Greg Downey – Zenith [VII]
07. Tempo Giusto – Soul Theory [WAO138 (Armada)]
08. Ramin Arab – EMINENT [Monster Neos]
09. Woody van Eyden & Alex Kudrow – Just Bounce Up [In Trance We Trust]
10. Photographer – Subway [Monster Force]
11. Emma Hewitt x XiJaro & Pitch – Everlasting [Black Hole]
12. Photographer – Airport (Yoshi & Razner Remix) [White]
13. N-sKing & CO1N – Ultramarine [Digital Society]
14. Ciaran McAuley – Tears Don’t Mean You’re Losing (Amos&Riot Night Remix) [FSOE]

Sergey SlanG – hailing from small European country Latvia. He represents his own Spring Tube Labels Group. For AfterhoursFM listeners SlanG may be known with his radioshow ‘Spring Tube sounds’ which was broadcasted on from 2010 till 2016. After 7 years Sergey has prepared the special guestmix for Afterhours Podcast with including in it some of the best melodic progressive house/trance/breaks stuff released on his labels in 2022-2023. Hope you’ll enjoy it.

SlanG tracklist:

01. Claes Rosen – Make A Move (Lessov Dub Mix) [Spring Tube]
02. Domestic Technology – Nude (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Spring Tube]
03. Samer Tinoco – Libra [Spring Tube]
04. Alexander Zubtsov – Ice Desert [Round Triangle]
05. The Stumps – Tracing You [Spring Tube]
06. Phrakture – Beyond [Spring Tube]
07. Subalpine – Underpass [Spring Tube]
08. False Intentions – Coast Road [Spring Tube]
09. Dave Shtorn – Visioners [Spring Tube Limited]
10. David Folkebrant & Lokovski – Above [Spring Tube]
11. Alexander Zubtsov – Through The Nebula [Round Triangle]


Rate it