Afterhours Podcast 08 with Arsen & Cyan

micArsen & CyantodayApril 1, 2024 540 20 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Afterhours Podcast 08 with Arsen & Cyan Arsen & Cyan

Arsen & Cyan
  • fast_forward00:00:00 - Nihil Young, Lauren L'aimant, Franky Wah - How It Feels (feat. Lauren L'aimant) Original Mix
  • fast_forward00:04:00 - Sultan + Shepard - Murmur Extended Mix
  • fast_forward00:08:00 - Paul Oakenfold, Franky Wah - Bullet In The Gun Original Mix
  • fast_forward00:11:00 - Royksopp - Like An Old Dog Enrico Sangiuliano Remix
  • fast_forward00:14:00 - Michael Milov, Dmitry Chelnokov - Pray For Me Extended Mix
  • fast_forward00:18:00 - Arsen & Cyan With Jennifer Rene - The Wire (Extended Mix)
  • fast_forward00:22:00 - Ari Grey - You Say (Arsen & Cyan Extended Remix)
  • fast_forward00:26:00 - Soel - Reverie Original Mix
  • fast_forward00:32:00 - Cosmic Gate - The Truth 2.0 Extended Mix
  • fast_forward00:36:00 - Arsen & Cyan - Mystic (Extended Mix) 11 - DubVision - G.O.D. Extended Mix
  • fast_forward00:40:00 - Estiva - Via Infinita Marsh Extended Remix
  • fast_forward00:44:00 - Arsen & Cyan - Blade Runner (Extended Mix)
  • fast_forward00:49:00 - Alexander Popov, TRITICUM -Give It To Me Extended Club Mix
  • fast_forward00:52:00 - Mark Sixma, Willem De Roo - Revolt
  • fast_forward00:56:00 - Bassjackers, Hardwell - Energy Extended Mix
  • fast_forward00:59:00 - Daniel Wanrooy, Chris Howard, Hel:sløwed - High Rise Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:02:00 - Protoculture - States Of Flux Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:06:00 - Ruben Karapetyan - Meteorite Jerome Isma-Ae Remix
  • fast_forward01:11:00 - Avis Vox - Distance Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:15:00 - AVIRA - Hot Tub Time Machine Original Mix
  • fast_forward01:19:00 - Arsen & Cyan - Out Of My MInd (Extended Mix)
  • fast_forward01:25:00 - Oliver Smith, Tom Bailey - Everything Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:33:00 - ARTBAT, CAY (DE) -In Your Arms Original Mix
  • fast_forward01:43:00 - Armin van Buuren, ARTBAT - Take Off Original Mix
  • fast_forward01:48:00 - Chris Avantgarde - Perception Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:53:00 - Arsen & Cyan & Susie Ledge - Temples Extended Mix
  • fast_forward01:57:00 - Protoculture - Starfield Extended Mix

Afterhours Podcast 08 — Arsen & Cyan, are accomplished DJs and Producers from Le Havre, France. They are twin brothers, Nik Arsen and Vin Cyan, who have been passionate about Dance music since childhood. They discovered Trance & Progressive music in the 2000s with producers like Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Cosmic Gate and many others. After seeing Armin van Buuren perform in 2008, Nik and Vin began producing. They had an amazing debut with their beautiful track called “Something About” which was featured on Tiesto’s Club Life. In 2018, something tragic happened and one of the brothers fell ill. They faced this terrible disease side by side together.

Without hesitation, Vin saved Nik’s life. After this experience, they launched themselves back into their musical dreams yet again. Arsen & Cyan used this experience as an incredible driving force. In 2019, they hit the Trance scene with “Returns”, “No Fate”, “Alternative Power”, and more on Yeiskomp Records. Yeiskomp Records is highly rated in the Labelsbase Trance catalog, entering the Top 10 with Armada Music, Silk Music, Black Hole, Enhanced, Anjunabeats, A State of Trance and more. In 2020 and 2021 they worked with Singer/Songwriter ShaR4 to produce “Like You” , “Make U Mine” and “My Soldier”. Other instrumental releases included “The Hologram 3.0”, “Entropy”, and “1988” on Soho Music, Interflow Records/Aural Sonic. They’re newest collaboration features Jennifer Rene with “The Wire” which will be released in 2022 on Ava Recordings. Jennifer Rene has sung on Armin van Buuren’s music such as “Fine Without You” and more. Find Arsen & Cyan on Beatport, Spotify, iTunes, and more.


Rate it